Beginners Stained Glass

Program is Full
Learn how to make beautiful stained-glass artwork. In this class, students will learn how to create a pattern, select and cut glass and apply copper foil and finish an art piece.

Note:

Scholarships are available for active-duty military and veterans.
Please contact dhorton@wakeforestnc.gov for more information.

Program Type Adult
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 10/19/2021
Enrollment End Date 1/10/2022
Instructor(s)
Gaylord Picard
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 5
Maximum 15
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 18 Enforced - As of date 1/24/2022
Maximum -
Resident
Residency Restriction Resident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $45.00
Non-Resident
Residency Restriction NonResident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $50.00
Monday - 01/31/2022
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Northern Wake Senior Center
Monday - 02/07/2022
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Northern Wake Senior Center
Monday - 02/14/2022
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Northern Wake Senior Center
Monday - 02/21/2022
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Northern Wake Senior Center
Monday - 02/28/2022
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Northern Wake Senior Center
Monday - 03/07/2022
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Northern Wake Senior Center
Monday - 03/14/2022
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Northern Wake Senior Center
Monday - 03/21/2022
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Northern Wake Senior Center
Monday - 03/28/2022
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Northern Wake Senior Center
Monday - 04/04/2022
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -